Manhattan Beach Youth Basketball (MBYB) is a recreational basketball program for boys and girls from kindergarten through 12th grade. Our mission is to provide an opportunity for MBYB players to have a positive experience playing basketball.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2020 MBYB BOARD OF DIRECTORS
   Name  Email Address
President Kit McCalla
Secretary Adam Shea shea@psblaw.com
Treasurer Tom Humbarger thumbarger@yahoo.com
Registrar Greg Dyer
Procurer Mark Sprague
Webmaster Thomas Morley hotmail.com
Scorekeeping Ron Tani tani.ron.h@gmail.com
Past President Steve Staver
DIVISION COMMISSIONERS
BK James Maertz rjmaertz@yahoo.com
B1 Geoff Ludwig geoff.ludwig@ngkf.com
B2 Drew Thelen drewthelen@yahoo.com
B3 Geoff Ludwig geoff.ludwig@ngkf.com
B4 Mike Adams brody36@aol.com
B5 Jeff Brunner jeffb@creativeheads.net
B6 Chris Talbott christalbott13@hotmail.com
B7 Jeff Michael jeff@redstapler.net
B7 Johnny Uriostegui theugroup@gmail.com
B8 Joe Trenkamp  joetrenkamp@gmail.com
B9-12 Mark Sprague
GK1 Kevin Groves kevin@grovesconsultinggroup.com
G2 Rob Yap coachrobyap@gmail.com
G3 Brian D'Andrea hoopscoachdandrea@gmail.com
G4 Geoff Brown geoffabrown@gmail.com
G5 Jeff Yeh jyeh@nylashoes.com
G6 Tom Morley tmor45@hotmail.com
G7-8 Eric Van Fossen ericvanf@gmail.com
G9-12 Rex Jones rbjbarton@gmail.com
Friendship John Zimniski john@friendshipfoundation.com
Officials Don Taylor