Manhattan Beach Youth Basketball (MBYB) is a recreational basketball program for boys and girls from kindergarten through 12th grade. Our mission is to provide an opportunity for MBYB players to have a positive experience playing basketball.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2022-2023 MBYB BOARD OF DIRECTORS
   Name  Email Address
President Mark Sprague markspra@yahoo.com
Secretary Greg Dyer gdyersb@gmail.com
Treasurer Adam Shea akshea1@gmail.com
Registrar Greg Dyer
Procurer Mark Sprague
Webmaster Thomas Morley hotmail.com
Scorekeeping Ron Tani tani.ron.h@gmail.com
Past Presidents:    
  Steve Staver

  Kit McCalla mccalla1@earthlink.net

2023 Commissioners   -VOLUNTEERS NEEDED!

BK Kelly & Scott  Irwin Kellykh55@gmail.com  Scott.irwin@gmail.com
B1 Hayley Curtis hayley@dkpdesigns.com
B2 Volunteer Needed tmor45@hotmail.com
B3 James Maertz rjmaertz2@yahoo.com
B4 Geoff Ludwig geoff.ludwig@ngkf.com
B5 Drew Thelen drewthelen@yahoo.com
B6 Geoff Ludwig geoff.ludwig@ngkf.com
B7 Laura Wallace laurafwallace@gmail.com
B8 Joe Trenkamp joetrenkamp@gmail.com
B9-12 Mark Sprague
GK1 Stephanie Ip ipsekay@gmail.com
G2 Matthew Riley mriley34@gmail.com
G3 Chris Talbott christalbott13@hotmail.com
G4 Jason Mcintyre jasonrajmcintyre@yahoo.com
G5 Carol Reach reachc@yahoo.com
G6 - 8 Jeff Yeh jyeh@nylashoes.com
G9-12 Mark Sprague markspra@yahoo.com
     
     
Friendship John Zimniski john@friendshipfoundation.com
Officials Don Taylor