Manhattan Beach Youth Basketball (MBYB) is a recreational basketball program for boys and girls from kindergarten through 12th grade. Our mission is to provide an opportunity for MBYB players to have a positive experience playing basketball.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2022 MBYB BOARD OF DIRECTORS
   Name  Email Address
President Kit McCalla
Secretary Adam Shea shea@psblaw.com
Treasurer TBD TBD
Registrar Greg Dyer
Procurer Mark Sprague
Webmaster Thomas Morley hotmail.com
Scorekeeping Ron Tani tani.ron.h@gmail.com
Past President Steve Staver
DIVISION COMMISSIONERS
BK TBD TBD
B1 TBD TBD
B2 James Maertz rjmaertz@yahoo.com
B3 Geoff Ludwig geoff.ludwig@ngkf.com
B4 Drew Thelen drewthelen@yahoo.com
B5 Geoff Ludwig geoff.ludwig@ngkf.com
B6 Mike Adams prescottadams11@gmail.com
B7 Jeff Brunner jeffb@creativeheads.net
B7 Joe Trenkamp joetrenkamp@gmail.com
B8 Mike Adams prescottadams11@gmail.com
B9-12 Mark Sprague
GK1 Schuyler Chang skyechang.mbyb@gmail.com
G2 TBD TBD
G3 TBD TBD
G4 Rob Yap coachrobyap@gmail.com
G5 TBD TBD
G6 TBD TBD
G7-8 Tom Morley tmor45@gmail.com
G7-8 Jeff Yeh jyeh@nylashoes.com
G9-12 Mark Sprague
Friendship John Zimniski john@friendshipfoundation.com
Officials Don Taylor